MasterScoreboard

Limuru Country Club

mobilebanner

Club Information

Address: P.O. Box 10 Limuru
Telephone: 020-3590381, 020-2022299
Telephone (Secretary): 0722-645941
Telephone (Pro): 0727-630391
Web Site: http://www.limurucountryclub.co.ke
Number of Holes: 18
Par: 71
Standard Scratch Score: 71
Length of Course (Yards): 6739
Visitors: Welcome to Limuru country club
Comments: Green fees weekdays 2200/- weekends & public holidays 2600/-

Notices

21 Apr 14 - Posted by Junior Training Programme
Junior training programme has started, for juniors of age 5 years and above every Sunday from 10am to 4pm. please book in advance. For more information contact the Junior Convener Charles Kariuki cell no.0725683460.

Forthcoming Events

Date Competition Venue
Sat 26 Apr 14 Standard Group Golf Day   Limuru Country Club  
Sun 27 Apr 14 League Match, Limuru Vs Vetlab @ Limuru  Limuru Country Club  
Sun 27 Apr 14 Francombe, Limuru Vs Karen @Limuru (pm)  Limuru Country Club  
Wed 30 Apr 14 Club Night By 3G Africa & April Mug  Limuru Country Club  
Fri 2 May 14 Dimensions Architects Charity Golf   Limuru Country Club  
Wed 7 May 14 Club Night By June Rienye   Limuru Country Club  
Sat 10 May 14 Irimu` Golf Day  Limuru Country Club  
Sun 11 May 14 League Match, Limuru Vs Golfpark @ Limuru   Limuru Country Club  
Wed 14 May 14 Club Night & Ladies Medal Sponsored By Joe Wan  Limuru Country Club  
Wed 21 May 14 Club Night By John Gathu & May Mug  Limuru Country Club  
More Events...

Handicaps and Recent Competitions

This information was published to MasterScoreboard.co.uk on 24th April 2014 09:22.

Handicap List

Date Competition Format
Wed 23 Apr 14CLUB NIGHT BY D OWINO & TOM MACAKIAGE Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Mon 21 Apr 14MINI MASTER 21ST APRIL 2014 Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Sat 19 Apr 14MINI MASTER 19/04/2014 Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Fri 18 Apr 14MINI MASTER 18/04/2014 Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Wed 16 Apr 14CLUB NIGHT BY KENYA ORIENT INSURANCE Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Sat 12 Apr 14IMPERIAL BANK GOLF DAY Singles Stableford  View Analysis of Scores
Fri 11 Apr 14MINI MASTER 11/04/2014 Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Wed 9 Apr 14CLUB NIGHT BY DAVID MWINDI Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Sun 6 Apr 14KLGU AMATEUR STROKEPLAY CHAMPIONSHIP RD3 Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Sun 6 Apr 14KLGU SUBSIDIARY AMATEUR STROKEPLAY CHAMP Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
More Competitions...

Page Hits

You may view the number of times the Limuru Country Club pages on Master Scoreboard web site have been viewed.

View Page Hits