mobilebanner

Club Information

Address: P.O. Box 10 Limuru
Telephone: 020-3590381, 020-2022299
Telephone (Secretary): 0722-645941
Telephone (Pro): 0727-630391
Web Site: http://www.limurucountryclub.co.ke
Number of Holes: 18
Par: 72
Standard Scratch Score: 72
Length of Course (Yards): 6872
Visitors: Welcome to Limuru country club
Comments: Green fees weekdays 2200/- weekends & public holidays 2600/-

Future Events

Date Competition Venue
Wed 27 Aug 14 Club Night Sponsored by Happening Ventures   Limuru Country Club 
Fri 29 Aug 14 Impala Rugby Charity Golf   Limuru Country Club 
Wed 3 Sep 14 Club Night by S.M Otieno, Ian Mundia & H Kiman  Limuru Country Club 
Fri 5 Sep 14 Harlequins Charity Golf Day   Limuru Country Club 
Sat 6 Sep 14 Shell Fuel Save Golf Day   Limuru Country Club 
Mon 8 Sep 14 Cardinal Otunga Memorial Golf   Limuru Country Club 
Wed 10 Sep 14 Club Night  Limuru Country Club 
Sat 13 Sep 14 General Motors Golf Day   Limuru Country Club 
Wed 17 Sep 14 Club Night By David Owino & Chege Muchiru  Limuru Country Club 
Sat 20 Sep 14 Crown Paints Four Ball Better Ball Challenge   Limuru Country Club 
More Events...

Handicaps and Recent Competitions

This information was published to MasterScoreboard.co.uk on Sunday, 24 August 2014 09:43 and includes results and handicap adjustments up to Sunday, 24 August 2014 00:00.

For official competition results and current handicaps please refer to Limuru Country Club notice board.

Handicap List

Date Competition Format
Sat 23 Aug 14SAFARICOM BUSINESS CHALLENGE Singles Stableford  View Analysis of Scores
Wed 20 Aug 14CLUB NIGHT BY HON. CHEGE KIRAGU 2014 Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Tue 19 Aug 14LIMURU JUNIOR OPEN 2014 RD3 Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Mon 18 Aug 14LIMURU JUNIOR OPEN 2014 RD2 Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Mon 18 Aug 14LIMURU JUNIOR OPEN 2014 RD1 Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Sat 16 Aug 14MINI MASTER 16/8/14 Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Fri 15 Aug 14MINI MASTER 15/8/14 Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Wed 13 Aug 14CLUB NIGHT BY NOVELTY INSURANCE AGENCY Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Mon 11 Aug 14CASINO FOR CADDIES 11/8/14 Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Sat 9 Aug 14MINI MASTER 9/8/14 Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
More Competitions...

Page Hits

You may view the number of times the Limuru Country Club pages on Master Scoreboard web site have been viewed.

View Page Hits