mobilebanner

Club Information

Address: P.O. Box 10 Limuru
Telephone: 020-3590381
Telephone (Secretary): 0722-645941
Telephone (Pro): 0727-630391
Web Site: http://www.limurucountryclub.co.ke
Number of Holes: 18
Par: 72
Standard Scratch Score: 72
Length of Course (Yards): 6872
Visitors: Welcome to Limuru country club
Comments: Green fees weekdays 2,700/- weekends & public holidays 3,100/-

Handicaps and Recent Competitions

This information was published to Master Scoreboard on Sunday, 24 May 2015 06:43 and includes results and handicap adjustments up to Sunday, 24 May 2015 00:00.

For official competition results and current handicaps please refer to Limuru Country Club notice board.

Handicap List

Date Competition Format
Sat 23 May 15SATURDAY MINI MASTER Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Fri 22 May 15FRIDAY MINI MASTER Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Wed 20 May 15CLUB NIGHT BY KINOTI GITUMA Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Sat 16 May 15STANDARD COUNTY GOLF CLASSIC Singles Stableford  View Analysis of Scores
Fri 15 May 15MINI MASTER 15-5-15 Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Wed 13 May 15CLUB NIGHT BY WANGONG'U FAMILY Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Sat 9 May 15MINI MASTER 9-5-15 Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Fri 8 May 15FRIDAY MINI MASTER Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Wed 6 May 15CLUB NIGHT BY ALLIANCE REALTORS Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Sat 2 May 15MINI-MASTER 2-5-15 Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
More Competitions...

Page Hits

You may view the number of times the Limuru Country Club pages on Master Scoreboard web site have been viewed.

View Page Hits