mobilebanner

Club Information

Address: P.O. Box 10 Limuru
Telephone: 020-3590381, 020-2022299
Telephone (Secretary): 0722-645941
Telephone (Pro): 0727-630391
Web Site: http://www.limurucountryclub.co.ke
Number of Holes: 18
Par: 72
Standard Scratch Score: 72
Length of Course (Yards): 6872
Visitors: Welcome to Limuru country club
Comments: Green fees weekdays 2200/- weekends & public holidays 2600/-

Handicaps and Recent Competitions

This information was published to Master Scoreboard on Wednesday, 1 April 2015 17:15 and includes results and handicap adjustments up to Wednesday, 1 April 2015 00:00.

For official competition results and current handicaps please refer to Limuru Country Club notice board.

Handicap List

Date Competition Format
Wed 1 Apr 15CLUB NIGHT BY KEVIN MUCHIRI Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Sat 28 Mar 15MINI MASTER Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Fri 27 Mar 15MINI MASTER Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Wed 25 Mar 15CLUB NIGHTBY ADVANCED RECYCLING FACILITY Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Wed 18 Mar 15CLUB NIGHT BY J KIMANI & FRIENDS Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Sat 14 Mar 15VIVO ENERGY GOLF DAY Singles Stableford  View Analysis of Scores
Fri 13 Mar 15MINIMASTER 13 2015 Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Wed 11 Mar 15CLUB NIGHT BY BANK OF AFRICA Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Sat 7 Mar 15MINI MASTER SAT 7TH MARCH '15 Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Fri 6 Mar 15MINI MASTER 6-03-2015 Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
More Competitions...

Page Hits

You may view the number of times the Limuru Country Club pages on Master Scoreboard web site have been viewed.

View Page Hits