mobilebanner

Club Information

Address: P.O. Box 10 Limuru
Telephone: 020-3590381, 020-2022299
Telephone (Secretary): 0722-645941
Telephone (Pro): 0727-630391
Web Site: http://www.limurucountryclub.co.ke
Number of Holes: 18
Par: 72
Standard Scratch Score: 72
Length of Course (Yards): 6872
Visitors: Welcome to Limuru country club
Comments: Green fees weekdays 2200/- weekends & public holidays 2600/-

Future Events

Date Competition Venue
Wed 22 Oct 14 Club Night & Ladies Medal by Ann Wanjama  Limuru Country Club 
Fri 24 Oct 14 Ladies Championship(am) / Mini Master(pm)   Limuru Country Club 
Wed 29 Oct 14 Club Night Sponsored By Space & Style  Limuru Country Club 
Sat 1 Nov 14 Access Kenya Golf Day  Limuru Country Club 
Wed 5 Nov 14 Club Night By Dan Odongo & S Kariuki  Limuru Country Club 
Sat 8 Nov 14 Kenya Airways Golf Day   Limuru Country Club 
Wed 12 Nov 14 Club Night By David Nyakang'o   Limuru Country Club 
Fri 14 Nov 14 Kongonis Cricket Charity Golf   Limuru Country Club 
Sat 15 Nov 14 Lady Captains Prize- Esther McCarthy  Limuru Country Club 
Wed 19 Nov 14 Club Night & November Mug by Chege Muchiru   Limuru Country Club 
More Events...

Handicaps and Recent Competitions

This information was published to MasterScoreboard.co.uk on Sunday, 19 October 2014 13:03.

Handicap List

Date Competition Format
Sat 18 Oct 14Kenya Amateur Championship Rd 4 Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Fri 17 Oct 14Kenya Amateur Championship Rd 3 Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Fri 17 Oct 14Kenya Amateur Championship Rd 2 Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Thu 16 Oct 14Kenya Amateur Strokeplay Champ Rd 1 Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Wed 15 Oct 14CLUB NIGHT BY MOBIVENDI Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Sat 11 Oct 14KTB GOLF DAY 2014 Singles Stableford  View Analysis of Scores
Fri 10 Oct 14MINI MASTER Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Thu 9 Oct 14STROKE PLAY QUALIFIER-CADDY Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Thu 9 Oct 14STROKE PLAY QUALIFIER-CADDY Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Wed 8 Oct 14NETPAQ BUSINESS SYSTEMS Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
More Competitions...

Page Hits

You may view the number of times the Limuru Country Club pages on Master Scoreboard web site have been viewed.

View Page Hits