mobilebanner

Club Information


Handicaps and Recent Competitions

This information was published to Master Scoreboard on Sunday, 29 March 2015 11:29.

Handicap List

Date Competition Format
Sat 28 Mar 15Mercedes Qualifier Stableford Singles Stableford  View Analysis of Scores
Sat 21 Mar 15Competition Winners Trophy 2015 Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Thu 19 Mar 15LADIES MARCH STABLEFORD Singles Stableford  View Analysis of Scores
Sun 15 Mar 15LADIES MARCH STABLEFORD Alt Singles Stableford  View Analysis of Scores
Sat 14 Mar 15Final Winter League 2015 Singles Stableford  View Analysis of Scores
Wed 11 Mar 15Seniors Medal Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Sun 8 Mar 15Winter League 15 Singles Stableford  View Analysis of Scores
Sat 7 Mar 15March Stableford 2015 Singles Stableford  View Analysis of Scores
Thu 5 Mar 15LADIES MARCH MEDAL Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Wed 4 Mar 15Seniors Winter League 9 Singles Stableford  View Analysis of Scores
More Competitions...

Eclectics

Competition Last Updated Format
2014/15 Winter Eclectic/Stableford26th March 2015Fewest Strokes on each hole
2014/15 Seniors Winter League25th February 2015Fewest Strokes on each hole
Seniors Winter League 2013/141st October 2014Fewest Strokes on each hole
Seniors Summer League 201410th September 2014Fewest Strokes on each hole

Order of Merit

Competition Last Updated
Spiller Trophy 2014  25th October 2014
Spiller Trophy  4th October 2013

Page Hits

You may view the number of times the Lanhydrock Hotel & Golf Club pages on Master Scoreboard web site have been viewed.

View Page Hits