mobilebanner

Club Information


Handicaps and Recent Competitions

This information was published to MasterScoreboard.co.uk on Thursday, 8 August 2013 17:45.

Handicap List

Date Competition Format
Tue 6 Aug 13Junior Club Championship Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Mon 29 Jul 13July Competition Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Sun 21 Jul 13Loganair Trophy Singles Par (vPar or Bogey)  View Analysis of Scores
Sun 14 Jul 13Ernie's Challenge10-Hole Singles Stableford  View Analysis of Scores
Sun 21 Apr 13laphroaig trophy Singles Stableford  View Analysis of Scores
Sun 14 Apr 13april stableford10-Hole Singles Stableford  View Analysis of Scores
Sun 4 Nov 12laphroaig trophy9-Hole Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Sun 16 Sep 12Hogben Trophy10-Hole Singles Stableford  View Analysis of Scores
Tue 7 Aug 12Cross Week Prize13-Hole Singles Stroke-play  View Analysis of Scores
Sun 15 Jul 12Loganair Trophy9-Hole Singles Par (vPar or Bogey)  View Analysis of Scores

Order of Merit

Competition Last Updated
winner of order of merit  15th October 2010

Knock Out Draws

Competition
junior cross 2013 

Page Hits

You may view the number of times the Islay Golf Club (Juniors) pages on Master Scoreboard web site have been viewed.

View Page Hits